Skip Navigation

Detail Detail
This table is used for column layout.

Weather Underground PWS KFLWAUCH7

Commissioners Sworn In
Holly Smith, City Clerk, swore in four City Commissioners at their September 8, 2014 regular meeting.  
Commissioners Russell Smith, Kenneth Lambert and Neda Cobb all ran unopposed.  
Commissioner Sherri Albritton defeated former Commissioner John Freeman.  

Swearing in 2014.jpg 
Pictured from left to right:  
Commissioner R. Smith, Commissioner K. Lambert, Commissioner N. Cobb, Commissioner S. Albritton and City Clerk Holly Smith

126 South 7th Avenue, Wauchula FL 33873   (863) 773-3131